Administration


Moses Ojeda
Principal
mojeda3@schools.nyc.gov
Ext. 1291

Kleanthis Korkotas
Asst. Principal
Organization, Social Studies & Foreign Language
kkorkotas@schools.nyc.gov

Adam Boxer
Asst. Principal Administration
Instruction, Health Education, Art & Music, School Safety & Security
aboxer2@schools.nyc.gov

Kayon Pryce
Asst. Principal
C.T.E.
kpryce@schools.nyc.gov

Ronald Williams
Asst. Principal
Guidance
rwillia17@schools.nyc.gov

Patrica Minogue
Asst. Principal
English
pminogu@schools.nyc.gov

Stacy Conway
Asst. Principal
Math
SMarino4@schools.nyc.gov

Lotus Triola
Asst. Principal
Science
ltriola@schools.nyc.gov

Andrea Scolavino
Asst. Principal
I.S.S.
ascolavino@schools.nyc.gov

Mark D'elia
Asst. Principal
Physical Education, Athletic Director
mdelia@schools.nyc.gov